Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2manydinosaurs

26 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm flesh, bone and a stream of consciousness hurtling through space on a rock with 7 billion others so, y'know just an average guy I guess.

I'm a bit shy, especially at first, not the best at introductions or writing long paragraphs about myself so I'll do this quickly.
I'm someone who's always up for a laugh with friends,
I like the usual pastimes of books, tv/movies ,games and music
I like to play bass and try my hand at writing every now and then
I'm a bit into cooking (Just give me a recipe and ingredients)
I'm big fan of wrestling (since I was a kid)
I like philosophy and science, mostly when presented in the form of fictional allegory
and documentaries that sometimes portray the world as more dystopian than said allegories.
But other than that I really just try to enjoy things.
Fun Fact: It's telling me to spell check "dystopian" the suggestion is "utopian"
What I’m doing with my life
Wikipedia tells me I have a white collar job, which is strange because I wear a t-shirt to work everyday; one of my old managers used to have a white collar and he was terribly boring, (perhaps a personification of the job he worked? I don't know) the most interesting thing he ever told me was that he'd once watched an episode of Friends (not the whole episode mind you) and enjoyed it.
That's a bit of a slice from my work life, with the exception of all the extreme filing and hardcore processing I do; I can't say it's particularly exciting.
Other than that I'm either with friends or relaxing at home
I’m really good at
Naming that tune
Telling people what else that actor's been in
Catchphrase
Making portmanteaus and backronyms
Balancing pens/pencils on my index finger (been a while though)
Remembering things (or else everyone i know is just bad at it)
Making people laugh
Procrastination
Digressing
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair's not short and my accent sounds American
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch 22, The Bros. Karamazov, Animal Farm, 1984, Kurt Vonnegut novels, Tales of the Otori series, Artemis Fowl, World War Z, more
Movies: Way too many to name, comedies, pixar movies, action, sci-fi, that kinda stuff
Tv: Drama: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, oz, the wire, Sopranos, Dexter, fringe, boston legal + more
Comedy: 30 Rock, Arrested development, Archer, South Park, himym, parks & rec, Always sunny, Venture Bros. McFarlanes 3 shows, Cougar Town, Community, Modern Family, WWE, The IT Crowd, Futurama, Robot Chicken (there's loads, I really like tv)
Music: Hendrix, Deep purple, Doors, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Zeppelin, Cream, Metallica, Maiden, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Kyuss, qotsa, radiohead and most things in and around and possibly outside that spectrum
Food: Italian (I'll eat mostly anything though)
They should add games to this considering just about everyone plays them now so, Games: The sonic/mario/zelda/GTA/assassins creed/MGS/hitman/rock band series of games (very sequel driven industry no?) mostly anything by valve or rockstar, Skyrim, Deus ex, Battlefield 3 and pretty much anything 8-bits and onward cause I've been playing since I was a kid
The six things I could never do without
Outside of the sun, oxygen, food, water, shelter & gravity I need
Friends, Family, The internet, Art (which contains books, movies/tv, music and games so it's kind of a cheat), my nice warm bed and my sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, music, various philosophies, the insanity of the economic crisis, the infinity of the universe, the inanity of politics, world domination, food every few hours, dinosaurs, yoda and back-flipping monster trucks, The concept of a monarchy, the concept of currency, some jokes, tv, my friends, animation, more music, time travel (morally wrong I believe), games, what it'd be like to be a dragon (Awesome), y'know, that sort of stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm generally relaxing, playing some games, watching America's Thursday night tv online and Friday night Smackdown, If any of my friends are free we might go out but we generally find time for each other on other nights, which I don't mind cause I love my relaxing Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once in the Paddy's Day parade.
We were a group of Ice Pirates with wooden ships being pulled by huskies.
The huskies were all from a girls school and we were all boys so it was a strangely misogynistic parade float in hindsight.
Plus I still don't know what the hell Ice Pirates had to do with St Patrick? Answers on a postcard please
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like the type of person you'd like to get to know / go out with sometime