2moveyou2
49 San Carlos, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2moveyou2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me. I'm originally from the country, but now a city girl. I'm easy going, down to earth, and outgoing. I grew up in the Redding area, but have been in the Bay Area for more than 20 years. I grew up close to Lake Shasta so I naturally love water skiing and house boating (fishing too). I'm in sales, a fit model and I teach a circuit training class. I enjoy working out and try to as often as possible - it's probably a good thing because I love food:)

My friends would describe me as fun, out going and honest. I'm hoping to find someone with similar traits.

If you write to me and I don't respond - I'm sorry. It just means I don't think we're a good fit. Wishing you the best in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy with my career so I do my best to balance work, fitness, family and play.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping others, having fun and enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I'm easy to speak to and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food (especially Mexican & Thai).
There are too many great movies to list. My favorites are adventure/action or comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Good Food
Good Company
Working out (well I might be able to go without;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and having fun - work hard, play hard
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or working at home on my computer.
You should message me if
..You think we might connect. My apologizes if I don't respond to your email - it just means I don't think we'll have a connection.
More