Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Fremont, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Pacific Islander, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents came from opposite ends of the world and met at the disco in Boulder, Colorado. I was born in Japan a few years later. I grew up in the East Bay and moved to Fremont a few years ago. I was raised in a loving family with solid values.

I love to laugh and I find joy in making other people laugh. A large part of my personality is my sense of humor. I love impersonating accents and voices 👳💂👨
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love spending time with my family on the weekends. I own a business and I am constantly in the learning mode. My church is the bomb and I am in awe of God and his living Word. I enjoy anything to do with music; dancing, singing, dabbling on various instruments, etc. I'm also a DJ and have been since I was 15.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uplifting and encouraging people.
Losing my Bluetooth and finding it again.
Setting goals and reaching them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ethnic ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many, a lot, and more.
I'm open to all kinds of movies; suspense thrillers, action, comedies.

I enjoy reading self improvement books, spiritual growth books, and leadership books.

My music interests are all over the map depending on the day 🎧

I like live bands and attending comedy shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Freedom, Friendships, Laughter, Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to:

Have a closer relationship with God.
Be a better son, nephew, brother, uncle, person.
How I can help people and work closer toward my goals for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually teaching/participating in businesses ownership class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool as folk, you have a sense of humor, you're friendly, genuine, and a believer.