Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2ndmaus

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am no biographer, and that also includes writing in an autobiographical sense. I feel like I'm writing an obituary, so if you have the time to continue reading through the answers in my profile, I think you can get a general taste for who I am as a person. Or strike up a conversation with me, because I do like to have a good talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, I'm learning, I'm growing. During the day I deal caffeine (meaning I make coffee at a research institute) and during the evenings and weekends I learn dance and music. I also teach music to kids. My aspirations in life are to make as many meaningful connections to others as possible, and my plan is to turn this into a career in healthcare working with cancer patients in one capacity or another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making small talk, having substantive conversations, and generally reassuring people that they matter and that they matter to me. In spite of my cynicism and disgust for many aspects of humanity, I genuinely like and care for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a genuine people person. Most of the time I'm smiling and making small talk (I'm always down to talk story). I'm also super polite to people older than me, especially if they remind me of my aunties, uncles, or kupuna (elders). This is what I tell myself people notice about me at first, but it's probably that I'm ambiguously ethnic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like my Economist, New Yorker, Nat Geo, and Smithsonian magazines. With regards to books, I like anything that forces me to contemplate different life situations and reality.

For TV and movie viewing choices, I enjoy satire, farce, and basically anything that can make me laugh. Most genres are fine, but if I'm going to watch action/adventure or horror then I want someone next to me so I don't jump out of my skin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh you know, the basics (carbon, hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen, phosphorus, and sulfur). I guess if I want to be super nerdy, I would also have to throw in sodium, potassium, magnesium, etc...

For top essentials that aren't at the cellular level, I would have to say: good people, good conversation, good food, good music, some sort of communication device, and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How loaded some of the questions are with this application, and how I want to flush out more information from the survey. Life is too nuanced for simple yes and no. There's a lot of "it depends" kind of situations. Well, I digress...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing from the work week, be it with company or flying solo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book once you get to know me. I feel like that this is a loaded question...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel compelled to message me, by all means do so. I'm a people person, but I might be a little slow to respond if I'm having trouble finding the right words to write back to you.