Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2ndstar2therite

30 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend my time reading, writing, and doodling while watching either Chopped or Pawn Stars with my two kitties.

I love to buy books and journals, even though I already have tons of both. I often go to Barnes & Noble just to wander around the store.

If I need some social interaction, I'll go to dinner with my older sister. We are only 13 months apart and have become best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a team of sales assistants, which makes me a manager of assistants. Not an assistant manager. Not an assistant to the manager. But a manager of assistants. ;)

It can get pretty stressful at times, but I am new to being a manager and am finding the overall experience pretty fun.

My dream job would be a Young Adult Fiction author. I work on that a bit in my spare time, but not nearly enough.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty decent at photography. I never advanced beyond amateur, but I've managed some pretty nice shots.

I'm good at grammar. Boring, huh?

I'm also sarcastic, but whether or not that's a plus is subjective.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hilarious and/or stupid comment I've just blurted out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Jane Eyre, Catcher in the Rye, and Peter Pan.

My favorite movies are Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring, Darjeeling Limited, and Little Miss Sunshine.

My favorite shows are The X-Files, Scrubs, and Grimm.

My favorite bands are U2, The Killers, and Arcade Fire.

My favorite foods are cheese, bread, and hard cider.
The six things I could never do without
rainy days
books
people that love me
alone time
something to do
occasional vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about things I would say to people if I had the guts and eloquence to say them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I like to go out to eat with my older sister. If there's a movie worth seeing, we'll do that too. About half the time I just stay home and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk out loud to my kitties all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you actually read my whole profile and have something more than "hi there" to say. :)