Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Davis, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tee-shirt and jeans kind of guy, but like the occasional night out to a nice restaurant and a show. I'm mellow, open minded, a little quirky and a sucker for weirdos, singers and artists. I pick up hitch-hikers, talk to strangers and enjoy making up tight people uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fish and wildlife biologist by day, super villain by night. OK, that's only half true. Part of me still wants to be Bobba Fett when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
filling up on ingredients while cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ten feet tall and bullet proof
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non fiction of the ecology/anthropology/history persuasion, Sci Fi and some Fantasy. I'm about to start the Game of Thrones series

Movies - Documentaries, Kubrick, Tarantino, Kung Fu, Cheesy '80s stuff, and anything with Godzilla, Mothra, Gamra, Mecha Godzilla or Steve Buscemi

TV - meh... Food Network, California's Gold, All in the Family reruns, The Simpsons.... Not a lot

Music - My taste is eclectic to say the least. Ray Charles, Leftover Crack, Charo (Yes, that Charo), Flogging Molly, Bob Dylan, Lead Belly, Nile, The Supremes and a bunch more. I also play guitar and Bass

Food - I cook Mexican at home and go out for exotic stuff like sushi, thai and meatloaf. I'll try anything twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
making music, inside jokes, sashimi, inter-tidal zones, the sun on my face, and rambling lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not you literally mean figuratively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a concert, jamming with the band, night fishing, chasing coyotes, playing poker, singin the blues or trying to set up a tent in the dark because I decided to go camping at the last minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a natural blonde
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a do right, whole day woman, and you want a do right, whole night man.