Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2rosebuds

58 F Oldsmar, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
At my age, I am not looking for a 1 night fling! I am happy doing my own thing and looking for someone to join me on that!
What I’m doing with my life
I am still into the old 70's 80' rock and roll. I do not do the bar scene. I am fit and definitely not overweight. I am looking for a friend and maybe a relationship. I am an outgoing type of person; not afraid to get into a conversation. Let me know what you want to know about me!

I am self sufficient; outgoing and people tell me that I could pass for mid to late 30's all day.

I like many types of food! Sushi, Italian, Greek, British, Vietnamese, Thai, Mexican, and of course, American that includes seafood of all types. I even do Japanese food. I just like to stay fiscally fit.

Most people find me to be laid back and easy to get along with! I am not into motorcycles or tattoo's!
I’m really good at
Computer software and being a good friend! Not related!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a really up beat girl; and am a people person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am really still into the old 70 - 90 rock and roll!
The six things I could never do without
1 good food
2 friends
3 family
4 a job
5 the beach
6 a good man
not all in the same order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing special! That is left to be seen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out after many hours at work, however I do go out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not at this time! I will have to know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't do drugs, have tattoos that are visible and not in to motorcycles!