Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2scotty

41 M Port Angeles, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a highly motivated and energetic person. I love to laugh and sometimes just be goofy for no reason at all. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time trying to fill the daylight hours doing something fun after business is taken care of. I am honest, real, and dependable and am looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I believe in living life while I have it and don't want a bunch of woulda couldas when I get old. I am pursuing a legacy as a river guide, fishing for salmon and steelhead on the rivers of the Olympic Peninsula. I also have a landscaping business that meshes well in between the seasons. I love to surf and snowboard and go as much as I can. I don't have any children, but I am very active as a really cool uncle to my neices and my nephew. I am up to a lot more, but you will have to get to know me for more.
I’m really good at
most anything I put my mind to. I can be very focused when I want to learn something and usually succeed. Of course there are some exceptions. I'm not that cocky. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my character and my laugh. I have been told my laugh is very contagious. I am also very outgoing and have no problem meeting and talking with new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a big reader, but probably the Prophet. Love a good movie, no real favorites because there are so many great movies. I like a lot of different kinds of music. Same opinion as the movie thing. So much great music to hear. You can ask if you want me to get more specific
The six things I could never do without
a guitar, boat, fishing rod, surfboard, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I living my life to the fullest that I can? Am I learning and growing, and is there one good woman out there just for me
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends on the time of year. spring and summer I am probably campin on the beach at the ocean. Winter months proabably just layin low and playin music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sensitive and romantic type of guy. ssshhhh!!! dont tell my buddies. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are someone who doesn't mind gettin your hands dirty, but can still be a lady. Have a good sense of humor and sense of adventure. And if you are low drama and easy to get along with