Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2sdaythecat

25 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for some specific people in life and I believe that the Internet is another hate to let those people in. I don't have any expectations for what a relationship (on any level) should look like.

I am very much in my own world about 50% on the time and enjoy nurturing my mental alone time. On the other hand, I love being around people and animals.

I just want to make art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to clubs and realizing I don't care anymore, taking road trips to beautiful beaches, meeting amazing people left right and center.

Realizing that although not all, some of my cool little dreams from when I was young have came true.

Also that those dreams are alive and well and always accomplished if I work for it.

ALSO I am working constantly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting I hope? Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look kinda high
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is survivor by chuck palahniuk, favorite food is impossible to answer, favorite movie is fight club... Favorite music is indie alternative turned into dub step. Dubstep... Hip hop rap, 90s music such as nellys first album and kelis... All except country really.

Also I don't really give a shit about classic rock. (There, I said it...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cats
-People I get along with
-Nature
-Food
-Stuff to do art
-Things you would find in a 90s party in East Vancouver
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and my relationships with others and my relationship with myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly getting into trouble. Covering an excessive amounts of blocks attending different venues and social events in Victoria
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to walk and drink beverages of any sort really, I'm not too picky.
You like to explore new places or you like to have close friendships (not in the sexual way. Just human closeness)