Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2shaynme

25 Nancy, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, easy-going guy. I enjoy the little things in life. I'm pretty outspoken and I hold my values very close to me. I'm pretty easy to talk to and everyone always says I can put even the most nervous person at ease and I always aim to please. Though it's not to say I can't be hard to deal with...like anyone else, I have my moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a farm in the sticks of Kentucky and it's the best thing in the world. I work and also go to school full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, computers, talking to people about their problems, standing up when others can't, and always being there when all else fails for someone. Explaining things, thinking ahead of myself, choice making, and eating (I mean come on, look at me...so obviously)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very honest about who I am, what I'm about and I don't try to impress anyone. Also, the hair. It's naturally curly as a result of my Italian, Greek and French bloodlines
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beer and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, gas, my truck, food, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it is that life could be worse and it isn't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then probably just hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I basically grew up without a father, my dad passed away when I was about 7...so basically it's only been my mom and my older sister who raised me. I have a really jacked up family that's more disfunctional than a Chevrolet. And somehow with all that in mind I still became a rather sane adult
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Okay so I'm editing this. You should message me if you're real. You don't lie, you don't cheat, you don't steal. You have some sense of a moral compus and know where you want to go in life. You're not completely dependant on your parents or some sort of illegal stimulant. You can successfully itterate a complete sentence and hold an intelligent or even just simply interesting conversation.