Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2speedsteve

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventurous, outgoing, and spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors, warm weather, dancing my face off, and am always up for trying new things. On a typical weekend you would find me going somewhere during the day then getting together with friends and good company at night (You're invited if you're awesome!).
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Getting Sh*t done, being a fake boyfriend to keep the creeps away at the bar, Being a great friend, being awesome, Listening, giving advice, helping others, working hard, laughing loud, being injured, breaking things, and white-boy dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile. Tone glutes, kidding! But seriously....how much I smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Where Men Win Glory, The Happiness Advantage, Boomerang, Average American Male, Do they serve beer in hell?

Movies: Horrible Bosses, Blackhawk Down, Snatch, Hitch, Restrepo, Art of Flight, Boondock Saints, The Other Guys, Ted, Great Gatsby, Wolf of Wallstreet

Shows: Archer, How I met your mother, Family Guy, Warped Roadies, etc

Music: EDM, Iration, Soja, Pepper, Pennywise, House, Bob Marley, Billy Joel, Tom Petty, anything 80's, Steel Panther, AC/DC...I like all music

Food: I try to eat paleo but not that strict at all.
The six things I could never do without
Happiness, Boardshorts, Ocean, Sun, Having a purpose, the outdoors, exercise, beach, water, four-wheel-drive, fresh beers, my friends, family, music, insurance, deli sammiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Innovating, designing, and creating new things. What my next big adventure will be, where my life is going and where I want to be, what I'm going to eat, if the president high fives his secret service agents when they do a good job, swearing off material possessions and traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Surrounded by friends and good company - where doesn't matter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh, have fun, like to be active, workout, you have a cocktail here and there, are spontaneous, like adventure, like dogs, relax from time to time, and you know the difference between a horseshoe mustache and a fu manchu.