Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Pacifica, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... I guess I still believe I can stumble upon that kind,handsome (to me), humorous, assertive yet down to earth guy make life a little fuller.

I enjoy film, music, festivals,, day trips etc. I've done traveling in the past and love that too
I work full time in a field where I am able to help others. I get along with almost everyone and also looking to meet good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to live life the best I can.. while truly enjoying it and enjoying the company of friends and loved ones. I'm college educated, settled in my career and have one child.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the Best in people, Listening, being affectionate, Movie appreciation, honesty, keeping promises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes.. and that I'm curvaceous/bbw (Plus-sized)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: all kinds of films, foreign, drama, comedies, indie films. Netflix

Music: really into rock, dance, jazz,classic r&b , salsa, merengue, jazz, alternative... Is that still a genre?

Books: Psychology books, motivational, Mystery , Novels, True Crime.

Italian, Mexican, Ethiopian, Chinese, Indian, Classic American... as in " just a good steak" ., but no Fish or seafood for me .. Allergic (yikes!).. I might be able to eat some teriyaki if you must indulge in the sushi..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends

2. Music

3. Movies

4. iPhone

5.Latte or some form of coffee..

6. Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a good influence for my daughter. Having joy in my life. Ways I can be healthier physically and spiritually
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for a movie or drink, or occasionally a concert or special show... Or at home watching Bill Maher on HBO.(although he can be harsh sometimes ). I like to relax at home too on Fridays with friends or self
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I have a "poker" face
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, assertive, somewhat of an intellectual, take the initiative and would enjoy dating a plus-sized woman because what's on the inside matters most to you and you just love curves. Looking to make new friends also