Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2tosbt

56 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy meeting people and I am very playful. I have diverse interests in music, family, the outdoors. I enjoy somebody who is easy going and likes to give as well as receive. I enjoy conversations, trips and all mixed with humor. interested in finding a woman that is positive type of person to spend time with. I'm very optimistic. I grew up in the family where we like people no matter what socioeconomic status they are. The woman that cares about others and that likes my humor and playfulness If you'd like to know more feel free to say hi:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating life it's very flexible that I can explore lots of different things and make new connections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playful and funny I really enjoy other people and and make them feel special very relaxed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I'm very friendly, look them in the eye and engaged in conversation as well as smile easily and generously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite type of movie is a sports movie where the underdog succeeds and it is a truly inspirational story .Touchback, A few good men, Gone in 6 Gone in 60 Seconds,....a knight knights tale, Meet Joe Black, star Trek. Etc. contemplative theology mysti contemplative theology mysticism and science fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, God,humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many green Chinese pots there is I'm a dozen...:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to do something relaxing whether it is out and about, at a movie, spending time with friends, or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do like cartoons like roadrunner and Bugs Bunny :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and if you're a nice and caring person.... Especially if your affectionate and have a good vibe.