Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

2wheelengineer

25 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Boston and came to upstate NY for school. I put myself through college and now I'm working as an engineer for the Navy.

I love traveling-I've been across Europe and hope to visit South America or Korea soon. My heart beats to the exhaust note of classic motorcycles and cars. I own way too many vehicles as a result. I have a wild imagination and keep a notebook at the ready to remember ideas for later. I love photography-I go on photo treks when I can.

I'm looking for a girl that's independent, smart, and passionate-someone who can enjoy alone time, teach me about a topic I know nothing about, or accompany me to shows/concerts in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Working through the daily grind while attending night classes for my Master's degree.

Traveling. Learning new skills. Working with my hands. Pursuing my passions. The occasional night out. Looking forward to my next adventure!

I just got new workshop space, so I can work on machining, fabricating, and repairing my cars and motorcycles :)
I’m really good at
-fixing things
-not sleeping
-haggling
-kickstarting motorcycles
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall. Facial hair. Blue eyes.

People say I look like a hipster and act all surprised when they find out I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Shop Class as Soulcraft, by Matthew Crawford. Antique repair manuals. Vintage Playboys. This list should be longer.

movies: Office Space, Mad Max, Garden State, Dazed and Confused, Snatch, Gran Torino, Bullitt, The Great Escape, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Pale Rider, The Matrix, The Thing (original version), Children of Men, The Big Lebowski, O Brother Where Art Thou (anything by the Cohen Brothers).

tv: Game of Thrones, Archer, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, True Blood, the Daily Show, The Office, Trailer Park Boys, Comunity, Always Sunny, The League.

music, right now: LORDE, Lana del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, Gaga, Com Truise, the xx, Digitalism, Beirut, Kavinsky, Birdy, M83, Bombay Bicycle Club, Bat for Lashes, Two Door Cinema Club, Johnny Cash.

food: Steak, bacon, candied bacon, bacon with eggs...

drink: Yuengling, Blue Moon, Whiskey Sour, White Russian. Anything with whiskey. Can't do straight vodka-clear liquor is for rich women on diets.
The six things I could never do without
weekends
music
motorcycles
black coffee (percolator or go home!)
chap stick
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
adventure. travel. nostalgia. what's happening in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, or passed out after a long week (most likely the latter).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of growing old without memorable experiences. So I live like I'll die standing and pay for premium life insurance :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You're the kinda girl that prefers dive bars over sports bars
-you ride a motorcycle or drive stickshift
-you don't have the personality of a potato (*most important*)