Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

301085

54 F Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..I would describe myself as very independant, highly motivated and like to live life. This isn't a trial run, you only live once so do what you can while you can. Im an easy going person.
I love the outdoors, a challenge/adventure/a good movie. Travel is my passion & i have been to many parts of the world but want to do more. Im very health/fitness concious. I enjoy getting together with friends & family, cooking, eating & drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the moment. I go to the gym about 3 times a week, doing spin circuit & weights.
I've done a few charity challenges raising money for cancer, British heart foundation, riding a bike 370km in india & then in 2011 from Vietnam to Cambodia about 400km.
A year after the tsunami I went to Sri Lanka & helped do some building work there.
I've also climbed Kilimanjaro. Have done the 3 peaks in Yorkshire last year, London knight rider.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most of a situation, driving my car, people watching, having a laugh & being silly, throwing caution to the wind, polishing my nails, making a meatball curry, sewing & eyebrow threading, at walking fast, being spontaneous, whizzing round the supermarket in no time, going out but also staying in, at eating hot chilli, hoping for warmer weather, eating popcorn, at planning my next adventure. There's alot more but suppose you'd have to get to know me to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i've asked a few of my friends & it's my eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favourite books is 'Is anybody out there' by Marien Keyes.
Films - Corena Corena, like the Bond movies with Daniel Craig, the Lord of the Rings, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, The Last of The Mohicans & quite a few Bollywood movies.
I love music by Madonna, Faith Williams, Pink, Aliecia Keys, Mary J Blige, Sugababes, Byonce, Adele, Faith Evans & alot of Hindi music.
I love a hot curry & a cold beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, laughter, music, chocolate, freedom & my hair straightners!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present & future. Where in the world & which interesting place can i visit next? What will be my next challenge?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, usually at home watching a movie or with friends & family making food/eating/drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing i can think of at the moment!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U have the same interests, want to travel & have a sense of adventure & not a time waster!