Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08pm
Hispanic / Latin
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off, i would like to thank everyone for visiting my page and having the patience to actually read through my huge essay, I mean profile lol , I know its long, and its a pain, but I just had alot to say. Please do read it all and good luck on your search! NOW FOR THE MAIN EVENT!!!!...ME!

Ok! here we go, well my name is Freddie, not the Freddy from your nightmares, but the Freddie from your dreams. I'm a 6'4, 210lb, 40 year old, Colombian male, born in New York, raised in Miami and spent the last 4 years in Atlanta.

I AM SINGLE, single, bilingual and ready to mingle lol, I just recently moved to Charlotte(Steel Creek) from Atlanta. I heard the in thing to do is for married men or involved men to date outside of their relationships, but that definitely is not me...I'm no cheater, and I rather be by myself, then with bad company, so for the most part I have been single by choice, now in 2015 by chance since I just recently moved to Charlotte, don't go out at all, I am a workaholic, so my chances are very slim in meeting someone out and about...hence the reason why I am here. And yes single, really does mean single, meaning no crazy ex's lurking around, no friends with benefits, no old faithfuls, no side snacks, or scoobie snacks, just plain single lmao,

No kids, nope not even one... a 40 something year old with no kids? you can say you actually know Why you ask? ever see the funny animation of two safes having sex??... well thats me, i believe and endorse safe sex! lol, that and because I haven't met that special Woman yet . I reside in Steel Creek, just bought my first house, so yes!, we can blockbuster it or netflix it anytime...,shoot!.. I'll even pull out the old VHS player!, dont get me wrong not that i don't love going out, but sometimes, its good to just stay home relax and be lazy, with good company of course!,so if you feel like being lazy one day, don't do it alone, come over!!,

I work 6 days a week, about 80 hours a week, so ladies, if you like a hard working man, i'm your guy!. I'm a store manager at one of your favorite retail stores (i'm not telling you which one!)and i make good money, soon to be promoted, soon to go back to school to get a degree in business, in the process of starting my own business as we speak.. so I am ambitious and have goals, so put away the red flags ladies, no bum here. Well i work hard and try to play harder, ..well i tryy, I love to do outdoorsy stuff, stone mountain, river rafting, hiking, I also do indoor stuff too, I love trying new restaurants, new foods, I occasionally like to go out dancing, go to lounges,clubs not so much, love to go boating, jet ski, catch a basketball game,a baseball game, a football game, go bowling, catch a movie(I am a movie buff!), or go to the arcade and whip some one's behind, any volunteers??? Regardless what i do, i always like to be doing something fun, but with good company of course, are you good company??

BOTTOM LINE::::: So if you want to go out and have great conversation and some drinks over dinner, cut it up on the dance floor and laugh till it hurts, then I'm your man!!, so if this sounds good to you, then drop me a note, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR!!!..LOL,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Store manager at one of your favorite retail stores, On my way to a promotion.
Want to take business class next year and possible go for a bachelors degree.
Currently saving up to buy a house, no rush...but it is one of my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to....anything, skys is the limit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
My laugh
My lipps
My big hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask and find out, I have a large movie collection at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
being positive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats going on in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working..or cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site....SHHH...dont tell anybody!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see...and especially if you like what you read...