Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

30December86

27 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok well where to start:-

I'm 26 and I have two beautiful baby girls which i Iove with all of my heart and nothing and no one will ever change that my kids come first always.

Well I'm a typical male so I enjoy football. I spend most of my free time either at the gym, cycling or swimming.

I have a simple view on music if it has a wicked beat I slap it on my iPod and blast it as loud as humanly possible.

I don't go out often but when I do I like to tear it up and go wild. If I stay in for a relaxing night ill sit and watch film or some good tv which is rare.

I don't hide behind lies. Lies are for cowards and cheats which I am neither.

That's all I can think of putting if there is anything you would like to know please feel free to ask I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in full-time employment at a warehouse but lately I have been considering bettering myself with a degree of some sort
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good cyclist and I'm great company that may sound egotistical but hey who around doesn't have a slight ego right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how tall and big built I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books but I do like frank Herbert's Dune collection.

I like many films I'm a huge James Bond fan especially the new ones also like the batman films, Marvel, etc

I love game of thrones, broadwalk empire, Vegas, the following and recently broadchurch etc

I'm a huge fan of Seth Macfarlane the man is a genius:- Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show and of course Ted legend
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1:- My kids
2:- My Phone (typical answer really)
3:- My Bike
4:- My freedom
5:- My Hobbies
6:- My Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of time thinking about my kids that's about it really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home resting or recovering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The reason I don't celebrate my birthday but I will have to know you well first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your at all intrigued with what I've put and if you fancy getting to know me better