Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

30rockwithme

29 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say that I'm easy going, a good listener, a little snarky and always up for a good time.

In my free time I play in a kickball league, will visit any flea market and take on ill conceived pinterest projects. I enjoy listening to live music, reading everything on buzzfeed, and drinking outside. My ideal relationship is Calvin and Hobbes: adventure, ridiculousness and Calvin Ball.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an association as a meeting planner
I’m really good at
Making lists, dancing enthusiastically, getting lost, buying way too much at Target, identifying actors voices in commercials, buying gifts for others, making breakfast and laughing at bad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always have something to say about my hair, especially those trying to pet it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows- 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Daily Show, Colbert, Happy Endings, Castle, Scandal, Party Down, Veronica Mars and the Golden Girls.

Music - something with a good beat and/or good lyrics. I like pop, 80s music, Motown from the 60s. I love the Beatles, Carole King, Relient K, Bowling for Soup, Cyndi Lauper, Green Day, The Beach Boys, Bruno Mars and I can appreciate pretty much anything. I was a music minor in college, so my collection is pretty varied.

Movies- Princess Bride, Back to the Future and Sixteen Candles. Apparently I haven't seen a movie since 1987?

Books- I read mostly fiction, but will pick up what ever interests me at the library.

Food- Mexican, Italian, Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
1. Diet Coke. Addiction is real.
2. A good song to sing to
3. Sarcasm
4. A day to sleep in
5. Air conditioning (first world problems)
6. A laugh a day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How amusing the universe can be. Why people see movies based on books written by Stephanie Meyer. Reorganizing my closet. What I'm doing this weekend. Why some people use lol to end every other sentence. Why they still have the interview portion on Jeopardy. How could have Lost ended so badly. Why people on metro platforms stroll along like they have no place to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
"the same thing we do every Friday night Pinky"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like bacon. But I will always give you my bacon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of my profile was amusing. If you are fairly normally, your humor skews dark, you're outgoing and sweet. Bonus points for a beard