Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

311piraat

29 M Frederick, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an awesome uncle (the little fellow in the picture is not mine,) beermaker, and fingerprinter who has just moved to Frederick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I am currently working two jobs, one as a Security Advisor for a Federal Government Agency, and I am also a soccer journalist. I also do volunteer work for DC Central Kitchen and I play softball and kickball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and trying to empathize with their positions or beliefs. I do believe that in this day and age that a lot of people do not listen to each other and just rant at each other. I am also good at brightening a person up after they have had a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my gregarious personality. Or my awesome Adidas Samba shoes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Among the Thugs, Soccernomics, What is the What, Watchmen (Comic Books are Books,)

Shows- Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Dr. Who, Top Gear, Community, Futurama, Mad Men, Seinfeld.

Movies- Nowadays, mostly documentaries. However, Indiana Jones, A Scanner Darkly, and Back to the Future are three of my favorites.

Music- So I am trying to break out of my music funk (have not bought new music in at least 5 years) and have been really enjoying Passion Pit, Mumford and Sons, and Teagan and Sara.

As for the classics... Offspring "Smash," NoFx, Bad Religion, Foo Fighters, Green Day before the eye makeup, The Band, Black Crowes, The Roots.

Also, I enjoy cooking and I do like experimenting with foods. And I make my own beer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well air and water are my top two things because without them we could not live :) Other than that probably my iPod since I do not watch a lot of tv (podcasts are awesome.) It would also be pretty tough without my family. I would cap it off with my soccer ball and super soft pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Three things: One, really good jokes to tell friends. Two, what I want to do during the day and how to plan my schedule to fit everything in. Three, I like to do some problem solving of the world's events. I can be an introverted guy from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either kicking my feet up on my couch with a good beer and a good book or I am out with friends having fun. I am also a big fan of some good serious exercise on a Friday to end the work week right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a good match, or shoot, you just want to grab a coffee and say hello.