Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

316stainless

31 M Napa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess i'm supposed to talk about myself so I will be as brutally honest as possible, here we go. I enjoy many more of the small things in life rather then the big, for example I love going to work, taking walks with my dog and having fantastic long interesting conversations. I love watching movies, anime, playing computer games, cuddling (what guy doesn't) and giving a massage. I also love playing tennis and kayaking. One of my all time favorite things to do is window shopping at the mall, however i hardly find things i can't live without. I enjoy live music but my favorite music is symphony pieces. I like the theater, going to see plays and concerts. I'm the kind of person that plans the whole event and then just goes with the flow. Anyways that is a little about myself so again nice to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a two year degree and licensed to do what I love. I'm currently employed as a welder/ glorified super gluier, I also am working on becoming a state licensed weldtech inspector. I work and hang out with my friends and go to the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, making people laugh, and building stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm always in a good mood and that I get really red when i get embarrassed. Also I'm a massive talker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything written by Burnard Cornwell. The archers tale series, seven swords series, and Richard Sharp series.

For food: Italian and Chinese. really anything but shell fish.

Movies: I'm an open book I for the most part will watch anything.

Shows if we went off how much i love anime, that's a long list.
I do however like deadliest catch, walking dead, firefly, and game of thrown.

Music I just don't really care for rap everything else is fine. I'm partial to rock and roll, classic heavy metal, and some forms of punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pie, BBQ sauce, my pillow, my computer, my friends, and hats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just how much I like any kind of pie, and what i'm going to make for dinner. Oh and what I can do to advance my career. Why I totally suck at taking pictures of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to bed or the gym unless something happens. Lately I have been going out more to try on the tap beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once hit a bear with my truck going to lake baressa. I had a witness this shit is fucking true.

and that what I put down in my self-summery is actually the way I am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you dare, it could be awesome.