Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

327newlife

27 M Dracut, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to snowboard but dislike the cold. When there's no snow on the ground I prefer to be on the golf course or on the water. I started rowing at UML in 2011. I now coach the Lowell HS crew. Currently spending most of my free time in the gym, either doing some physical therapy on myself, lifting or partaking in a yoga class. I managed to go all the way till Dec 31st without shaving this year... haha

I just finished my last semester as an undergrad, got my bachelors in exercise physiology. I got hired as a PT aide in October. So now I'm working till September when I start the doctorate of physical therapy program at UMass Lowell.

I am sarcastic, passionate and dedicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent 6 years in the Air Force where I was a K9 handler. Just finished my undergrad, and waiting for grad school to start in September.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rowing, observing everything (habit formed in the AF) and as a result reading situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my tattoos, unless I've got long sleeves on then it might be my eyes they like to change color often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Iron Man 2 (got to be an extra in it.) Stood about 5ft from don cheadle. The Matrix, Eternal Sunshine, Fight Club, Happy Gilmore, and Interview with a Vampire are amongst my favorites, though that list could go on and on.

Books: The Secret History is my favorite all time book. Now that I have some free time I'm looking for suggestions...

Music: Korn, Eminem, A Perfect Circle,Tool, Linkin Park, Otep, Epoxies, Aquabats, the Beatles, Sublime, Tenacious D, Flux Pavilion, Krewella...the list guess on, I'll listen to most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gym
2. Family/Friends
3. Motivation (self induced or from any outside source)
4. Water
5. Laughter
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do when I'm done with school. What new hobbies I can get into. Went to a rock gym for the first time a couple weeks ago, would love to make it a regular thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, or if things are to hectic a nice night in is always good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you'd do in the event of a zombie apocalypse! Explain in your message...
You like to stay fit.
You have goals in life.
You want to go to a rock gym with me!

And if all that doesn't grab your interest check out my friend's profile: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/such-date