Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

32FlavorsOrMore

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biking around the city, going to shows of bands that I've never heard of, bouldering at the local rock gym, drinking tea and beer at random places, and writing software for a small startup with a bunch of my friends.

Oh. And going out to First Friday or an art museum. Or reading a book on a bench by the river. Maybe discovering new restaurants or dive bars. Perhaps playing poker - or any other game of strategy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting hit by cars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Infinite Jest, The Gone Away World, Candide, A Confederacy of Dunces, The Blade Itself, short stories by George Saunders, many more. I just finished Americanah and it is the best book I've read this year.

Movies - Fantastic Mr Fox, Falling Down, Stick It, Ten Things I Hate About You, Wizard People, Dear Reader

Shows - Rick and Morty, Trailer Park Boys, The Wire, Archer, The West Wing, Arrested Development, 30 Rock

Music - Ani Difranco, The Vaccines, Dessa, Lupe Fiasco, Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys, The Weakerthans, Kanye West

Food - Indian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Thai. I love good food, and discovering new Philly restaurants is always exciting

Art - Cezanne, Matisse, Miro, Mondrian
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Show, house party, bar, dancing, staying in and recovering from work... all depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses most of the time, though they tend to come off when I drink.

Yes, that does mean I'm drunk in most of my profile pictures. It's the only time the cameras come out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun in the city; if you're feeling adventurous, just ask me to get drinks and if I see any chance of it working out I'll say yes. Or just send me a message and I'll ask you out

Oh; and I only date people who live in the city. Sorry cute suburbanites