Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

32Y4N

41 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, the awkward talking-about-yourself part... Most describe me as one of the nicest guys, which I hope to be true. I'm fun-loving (of course, who isn't) and enjoy exploring all that this crazy world has to offer. I love to laugh, music, surfing, the outdoors, photography and the arts (and a ton of other stuff you'll just have to find out about).

Looking to meet someone who's smart, creative, stylish, has a great sense of humor and has more of a glass-half-full perspective on life. I believe a partner should be one who feels like a best friend. One who you share everything with and are completely open and honest with. One who supports you and brings out the best in you. They should light up your world and make it a better place.

I think these profiles are fun and can be interesting to give you a sense of someone, but think you'll never really know until you meet someone. There's either chemistry or not. And I think a lot of the fun with dating is discovery. You give away too much here and then I think you're losing out on a lot of the fun. So, enough of the ramble. Drop me a line, wink or whatever if you think we might be a good match. Take care.
What I’m doing with my life
I've always tried to live my life with a very open mind and a big heart. To go after the things that I want and always try to follow where that heart leads me.
I’m really good at
Not knowing what to say in these little boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I suppose. And I've been told that I have a good energy about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, for books, I have to admit, I don't read a lot. I do enjoy it, but can never seem to find the time. I need to change that. However...Life of Pi, Da Vinci Code, The Sun Also Rises, On The Road, Good Is Dead, Shawshank Redemption, Fargo, Usual Suspects, Good Will Hunting, Bourne Identity, Into The Wild, The Royal Tenebaums, Arrested Development, Game of Throwns, Boardwalk Empire, Broken Social Scene, Twin Shadow, Future Islands, War On Drugs, Atlas Sound, Wilco, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Father John Misty, Smashing Pumpkins, Neil Young, Jack White, LCD Soundsystem, Sun Kil Moon, Chocolate, Sushi, Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup, Brussel Sprouts, Thai Food, Caprese, Calamari, Mexican Food, Old Fashions, IPAs, live music.
The six things I could never do without
Music, camera, friends, the ocean, laughter, sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Or horizontal watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open minded; at a good place in your life; adventurous; love to try new things; like the outdoors; love to laugh and often find a smile on your face.