Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

32michman

49 Owosso, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. My friends might say that I am a nice, caring and romantic person. I Crave adventure And would love to meet someone who would like to have fun and make great memories. I have two wonderful kids that are grown and am looking for that special person who would like to have fun and spend time together. No drama just us..."if we don't try, we may never know."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest, I am employed at a major hospital in Novi, and am a lieutenant on my fire department. In my spare time i love to travel,(especially to warm tropical places) ,fish and enjoy cooking I always love spending time with my family. And meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im kind. Affectionate and very romantic!, I think that I'm very good at making people laugh, and really enjoy making people feel good...Also a great meal is always avalable when i'm around!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile, I can talk to anyone, really love to get to know someone and make them smile too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies. I like dramas ,and a good comedy. I love to go to sporting events and concerts, also college football and Tigers games. Enjoy going to theater and occasional broadway trip. I enjoy most food types, love Italian, Mexican and a good burger! I listen to most music l love cheesy 80's and most new music. Mysteries and history are favorites in books. Currently reading Rolling Stones memoir by Keith Richards...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow! Only 6 ? My family my true friends, travel, spending time outdoors, a nice warm shower, and the company of that special someone....not particularly in that order! Lol...lots of others, but those 6 are sooo important to me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about meeting the right person, a person who wants to be with me for me. Also thinking about where my next adventure will take me.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner, maybe a movie , I also love just curling up on the couch with a glass of wine and Netflix....The company of someone special and just talking. Sometimes going to a ballgame, or talking with friends over a burger and beer is fun too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I prefer to save my private things for that special someone, I will share them later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in romance, adventure, and your willing to take a chance with a great guy. Maybe we are looking for the same things here. Send me a message and see. :)