Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

333333s

37 Mill Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how a person can possibly describe themselves in a box but hey...I'll give it a shot. I'm all about living a healthy active lifestyle. I run a doggie daycare buisness in Marin county and do personal training on the side. I've played semi pro basketball which was a lot of fun and a great experience!! I'm always into seeing new places and trying new things. I enjoy going out to the city on the weekends and going out for a run down by the beach. I always strive to make the most out of life, and there's never any challenge I don't take by the horns. I'm all about living a balanced life where i can have an ambitious life pursuing my career goals while having time to enjoy the simple pleasures with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm running two businesses, Continuing working out, planning my next vacation to yellow stone national park and Miami and I want to get into -- rock climbing only done it a couple of times but it was a lot of fun!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting hard work and effort in everything that I do; whether it's a personal goal, career-wise, relationships... I truly believe that I give a 100% because otherwise what's worth the effort?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young for my age!! So I've been told! Do you want to know my secret? Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bizarre foods, kitchen nightmares, breaking bad, better call Saul, Hell's Kitchen, Seinfeld, Phenomenon, Gladiator, Shawshank redemption, Life of pi, Braveheart, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Spartacus, Dexter, Fringe, tosh.o, Ancient Aliens, Discovery channel,
Science Channel, Goldrush, The unexplained files, Unsealed alien files.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, gym membership, my passport, positive energy, Oh and my bed lol and my blender that I make awesome smoothies every morning in lol want to try one? Oh that's 7 oh well I guess I have a little bad boy in me lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself, making a difference in the world, making the people I care about happy, how I can find more ways to travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out in the city with friends, working out at the gym, on a fun road trip, home relaxing watching a movie, playing basketball, at a concert, or at a show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can enjoy a great conversation and lots of laughs. If you're into exploring the city and going to new places. Not into games or drama. Into fitness and going out for a run or shooting some hoops.

IG. Shooter33_33