Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

333bella

53 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm curious, energetic, loyal, passionate, strong physically and emotionally. I'm looking for adventure and someone to explore life with. I'm a happy person and LOVE spontaneity!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and enjoying it! I'm always trying to improve my fitness and staying connected to friends/family. I've recently been interested in creating community and it's been very rewarding...I strive to just get better and wiser and of course happier and more content. I think I'm making progress there! I love to travel and usually end up in Europe every year or two. One of my most favorite trips was to Morocco, loved it! I love to shoot photos and am planning on taking some photography classes in the next few months. Headed to Spain this spring, hmmm, do I have enough time to learn to tango??? Maybe!
I’m really good at
Finding answers to problems. I enjoy thinking and living a bit outside the box. I'm not only good but great at running my own biz. I've been doing that successfully for over 16 years now and love it! Gives me the freedom to create my work life exactly how I want it to be... I'm good at nurturing people and animals and creating an environment at home that is pleasing to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my positiveness and overall good energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Green Mile, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption. All time favorite documentary is "Searching For Sugarman", pass me the klenex!
The Prophet, The Tipping Point, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo
I recently had an Indian Cooking food class at my house. It was one of the best parties I've ever had... I'm a bit of a foodie (was in the restaurant biz for 20 years) and appreciate the artistry that goes into a beautiful meal and anyone who can cook great vegetables is a STAR! I'm always on the lookout for a restaurant who puts out yummy vegies :) I think food really brings people together so I also really enjoy cooking with friends or/and someone special!
The six things I could never do without
Animals
Good food
Trees
Laughter/Friendship
Good health
Beauty
Wicked sense of humor (myself and others!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The deeper more subtle nuances of life...the hows and whys of our time here and how to sink deeper into what really matters to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting up a bit because I work Tues-Sat...But what I'm usually doing is running Greenlake with a friend or running the stairs @ Golden Gardens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmm.....tic-toc.......ask me that in person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we should know each other!