Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

335alive

28 M Georgetown, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Allow myself to introduce...myself. I'm Brian.

I am of the belief that you can't summarize a person in a text box, so...bullet points seem like a fair cop-out.

-I sell cars at a large dealership in Georgetown.
-Well-educated, intelligent, well-spoken.
-I can safely say I'm a fanatic when it comes to cars, and I am a veritable walking encyclopedia of automotive facts.
-I drive a fast car.
-I play drums.
-I enjoy taking in a live show, whether it's a rock concert or a dubstep dance-party; I'm down.
-I try to read in my spare time and have amassed a rather large book collection (many of which are leather-bound).
-Obsessive hockey fan (Leafs and Blackhawks). GO CANADA!!
-I played baseball for 14 years, so I'm also a die-hard Jays fan, which is starting to become just about as enjoyable as being a die-hard Leafs fan.
-I love the outdoors (camping, cottaging, fishing, hiking, white water rafting, mountain biking etc.) and long road trips.
-I possess many utterly useless unique talents, such as beat-boxing.
-I've been on every continent except South America and Australia.
-I'm a life-long dog owner, and appreciate animals of all kinds.
-I drink a lot of coffee, which seems to be a prerequisite for my chosen profession.
-I enjoy trying new things, going new places, meeting new people, learning new information.
-I dislike monotony and "routine". Variety is the spice of life.

If you're interested, you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Selling cars like candy bars.
I’m really good at
Getting stuff down from high shelves.
Hitting my head on everything.
Balancing shit on my face.
Impersonations/accents.
Climbing trees.
Beat-boxing.
Drumming.
Driving.
Trivia.
Making lists in descending order of length.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. No, I don't play basketball. Let's just clear that up now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Palahniuk. Biographies. Historical fiction. Thrillers. Crime drama. Comedy. Facts & Trivia. Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Top 3: Inglourious Basterds, Snatch, and Fight Club. If you can name the common denominator in those three films, you win!

Shows: Dexter (horrible ending), Breaking Bad (incredible ending), Walking Dead, Archer, Game of Thrones, Community, Workaholics, Wilfred, Family Guy, Sopranos, Diners Drive-In's and Dives, Top Gear, old Simpsons (pre season 9), How It's Made.

Music: EDM, Dubstep, Rock, Hip-Hop, Hardcore, Metal, '60s/'70s/'80s, Indie. I could name-drop a list of artists to prove how cool I am, but we would be here all day.

Food: Almost anything. Although I'll admit; I'm not convinced yet when it comes to sushi. Challenge accepted?

I'm also kind of addicted to Reddit. It's okay if you don't know what that is.
The six things I could never do without
-The smell of freshly ground coffee beans, or freshly baked bread.
-Falling asleep during thunderstorms.
-The sounds of summer.
-Warm temperatures.
-Adventure.
-A smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Human history. Space. The meaning of life. Puppies.

Why 3-horns can't hang out with long-necks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Keeping it low-key. I work early every Saturday and would rather get a good sleep. Because of that, I try to make the most of my Saturday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating