Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3377

36 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to travel places, outdoors, parks, eating good food, disney stuff, exercising, a nice sunny day, going by the water.... up into the mountains... lots of varied things.

a smile, holding hands, a hug, looking into your eyes, a walk, a camping trip, the ocean with a picnic (secluded), watching sunset, stargazing, walking through the fields

working hard for your family, working together, doing something for your other (surprise!!) :-) , trust, caring, selfless, raisin babies

i work out, pay attention to nutrition, dont drink, dont smoke, no drugs.nutrition too. good BMI score :p

my son is 6 years old, and he is my life :-) he lives with me full time. friendly divorce :-)
He's a great kid who is learning the world, i enjoy reading with him and showing him new places and things. we love to travel and explore cool places.

would love someone to share it with, someone for a long term relationship :-)

someone that is fun! loves kids, if u have kids thats great too :-)

good life :-)

im fully divorced. :-)

i work for one of the top 5 in silicon valley, and have lived here since 2012. I used to work for the government at the US Patent Office in engineering, so im a very clean person background wise hahahahahahah :-)

love it here, and plan to stay for a long time :-)
What I’m doing with my life
raising my son, working
I’m really good at
paying attention to u.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the english patient

to have and have not

currently on a hemingway binge..... so read the life u like? why not?.... a farewell to arms!
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. 1 nice woman (where r u??)
3. car to explore in!!
4. freedom
5. computer
6. phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
engineering, technology, and child development
On a typical Friday night I am
with my son, watching our friday night movie, and eating a special meal...(maybe outback takeout)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can cook a great hungarian goulash? lol

i dunno what else to put here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a nice woman :-)