Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

33Rae

33 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am liberal (open-minded) in life and traditional in relationships. I'm feisty, resilient, and fiercely loyal.

I have a passion for travel and new languages. This desire has kept me moving from continent to continent over the years - Africa, Middle East, and Europe.

In the near term, I want to get to know someone, have fun, and enjoy new experiences. In the long term, I'm looking for someone to do those same things with me for life, and have a family.

In a man, a healthy intellect, protective instincts, and a sense of direction appeal to me. I also think genuine kindness may just be one of the most underrated qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, exploring, running, cooking, dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, empathizing, admitting when I'm wrong (a learned art form), cooking for a big group, welcoming new people in, adapting to new environments, rolling with the punches, compromising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair. Definitely the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Red Tent, Just as I am, Black Hawk Down
Series: Cosby Show, Drunk History, Orange is the New Black
Movies: Braveheart, Spy Games, Bourne Series, Stepbrothers, Gladiator, West Side Story
Music: R&B, Dancehall, Alternative, Latin, Soul, Neosoul
Artists: Concha Buika, Adele, Chrisette, Jill Scott
Comedians: Russell Peters, Gary Owen, Kevin Hart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Avocados, Bachata, Sun, Shea Butter, Mac Laptop, and my Dog - Kaya.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back to teaching zumba, the cost of living in DC, organizing my finances, experiments in cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking up a meal, heading out to the improv, or hanging out on the couch in pajamas. : )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play a secret game with mean people...especially at work. I normally target grumpy misanthropes who won't speak to anyone. I make it my mission to warm them to me. Not in a Pollyanna way... more in a social experiment way. Mixed results. lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are versatile. You feel just as comfortable at Ben's Chili Bowl as you do at The Oval Room.

You are an intellectual caveman. You're smart... but you're still a traditional guy and I can light up my feminine side with you.

You have good judgment. You can call the shots on every day decisions and big life decisions logically; other people trust you.

While your family isn't perfect (cause mine certainly isn't), you love them and get along with them.

You think loyalty and integrity are verbs.