Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

20chad14

88 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im seeking some good company, someone to laugh with and have good conversation. I dont have a problem meeting people I just cant seem to find that mental and emotional stimulation that I seek from a partner.
Im convinced that anything good has to start in a friendship and laughter . I enjoy sarcasm, wit and good conversation. I still spend time traveling the country playing music and meeting new people which Ive done since my teenage years. I went to school for Graphic design . I work my butt off and just bought my second home.I love art and literature and charitable functions of all types! Im down to hang out and let things be what they are, Im up for having coffee or a few drinks or whatever. Im laid back and independent,and not looking for extra stress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently a property manager for a real estate company. I also continue to tour and play shows as a musician. Music is my love in life. I dedicate a couple days a week to a charitable organization that I belong to. Ive spent the last couple of years diving more into painting and have a few good art shows coming up in the near future. I just bought my second house out right nearly two years ago and am finding some time and influence for renovations and gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming, conversation,building things with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im well spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Tom Waits, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Jack White, Black Flag, Minor Threat, Russian Circles, Kylesa, Mastodon, Hank III, Merle Haggard, Billy Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Immortal, Satyricon, Dark Funeral, The Decemberist, so forth ect... Books: Camus, Sartre, Nietzche, Miller, Joyce, Stienbeck,ect... classics and philosophy.
Movies: Down by law, wings of desire, dead man, Jim Jarmusch is one of my favorite directors and he's from Akron.
Being a musician there is way to much music for me to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, nature, blue skies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, music , the motive for doing things in general. ways to progress and expand as a individual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either performing live somewhere or at home painting,listening to records ect..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!