Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Asian, White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on painting an interesting life the best I building a career in commercial insurance. Yup, pragmatism trumps romanticism sometimes. On the fun hours though, I play rugby (poorly), strum my guitar (acceptably), or try to improve or add to one of my overloaded list of pursuits (eagerly); i.e. cycling, cooking, photography, languages, hiking, literature, etc.

I'm aiming for a West Coast version of a 90's sitcom. Minus the cheap laughs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my presence...
And then usually my ethnically ambiguous name and features. It always amazes me how I never get bored at having the same conversation with every other person I meet. Hmm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As much as I'd LOVE to dazzle you with pretentious list of books conquered, films critiqued and foods instagramed...

You'll have to meet me to find out ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my life, my Trek 1.1 Cycle
A clean pair of boxers
That crazy smell of fresh lavender on a spring evening. I don't know why I find it so awesome.
A dash of risk and adventure
A sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the bar, doing something active, attending some kind of 'cultural' community event or looking for something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy home decor. It's super duper!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a head on your shoulders, a soul in your heart and a wine on a weekend.

Or! You want to check out a new bar/restaurant/cafe or drop into a local festival/exhibit/concert/market and leisurely complain about the weather regardless of it's condition