Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

34100

52 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I raised my children on my own,and now that they left the nest I am open to start a new chapter of my life. I tend to be shy in a new enviroment, but once i warm up people can usually stand me. English is my second language as i am italian, born and raised. I am honest to a fault.
I get up every morning excited about going to work. I love what i do and i am good at it.
I do believe that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, and a gentle, giving heart adds a lot of beauty to a person. In a relationship i've got to know and trust that a man is going to be there for me, because you can't lean on a moving target. I am independent and try not to ask for help, but in desperate times i've been known to bribe with a killer focaccia or lasagna
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run marathons, mountain bike and jump off airplanes...NOT! However, I do put some work into not getting fat. My idea of hell is a gym, so the fear of spending eternity in one keeps me honest ;)
As a typical italian, i have the most fun when i am with friends and family. Company, in the end, is more important then the activity per se. I enjoy traveling and soaking up the culture of the place i'm visiting...yes, i've been known to drink the water while in Mexico...what a rebel!...and i go often to Italy to see my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent...followed by the question "You been in this country how many years???" Yes folks, when it comes to my english, this is as good as it gets. It ain't getting any better, no matter how hard i try!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music, but i'm partial to The Canadian Tenors, Il Divo, Andrea Boccelli, Lady Gaga, Bon Jovi, Eros Ramazzotti & Nek. I love going to Broadway shows, last i saw was Sister Act in NYC.
Food...i like all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, popcorn, chocolate, family, friends, independence, gelato. For those who can count, make it 7 things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there any Nutella left?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually avoid making plans for Friday night. It's my evening to relax and plan the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't drink excessively, smoke or cuss. You appreciate old fashion values and sense of humor.