Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

34fan

44 West Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a theatre professional (director/actor). I'm headquartered in New York, but I work all over the Northeast. Currently Western MA. I have a a great life, a great lifestyle, and a career I love. I've been married once. Probably was enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Directing plays around New York and New England.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at...my job. Which I love. And traveling the world. And softball...formerly baseball. And puzzles. And board games. And movie trivia. And spending money that I don't have, and enjoying it. There are more things I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
My humor.
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Magic Mountain, Prague
Favorite movies: Annie Hall, The Lion in Winter
Favorite music: Todd Rundgren, Rolling Stones
Favorite shows: Breaking Bad, Pardon the Interruption
Favorite food: Pad See Ew, Burger (from Corner Bistro), Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some travel to look forward to.
My leather jacket.
My baseball cap.
My running gear.
My french press coffee pot.
My tunes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to travel the world next. And where.
Whatever play(s) I'm working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing.
Or out with the cast of my play.
Or relaxing with a drink and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Publicly? Umm...I'm restless, and find it hard to stay interested in most people. But not all people. I can admit to more in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read all of the above and you like it.

I know it says "short-term dating". I'm always on the road, so it would be disingenuous of me to say "long-term dating" or anything more. One can always be surprised. But I remain contentedly skeptical.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!