Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

360Logic

33 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stream of consciousness, here we go: I'm a beach bum at heart; surf as much as possible; I put Old Bay on everything and can spend an entire afternoon picking crabs, I hold the door for strangers, I do my best to reduce, reuse, and recycle; I use the serial comma; I watch Friday, Coming to America, Ghost Busters, and Lord of the Rings every time they're on; beautiful sunsets, rainbows, thunder storms, snow storms, and a full moons make me giddy; I'm a practical idealist; I value compromise; I'm terrible at lying; I get excited about rocks, trees, and fish; spirited but not die hard Nats, Skins, Caps fan; been getting progressively more and more into road and mountain biking since I can't surf nearly as often as I would like; and Earth, Wind Fire, Alice in Chains, Tribe Called Quest, the Soul Searchers (Chuck Brown's first band), and Huey Lewis and the News are some of my favorites.

Specifics and contradictions: I'm a native DCite (DCan, DCoan?) raised in Falls Church/McLean. I'm a little shy at first but open up pretty quickly. I enjoy roughing it but also appreciate the finer things in life (I clean up pretty good too). I love science and can nerd out with the best of 'em but have fair to moderate social skills. I'm a musician but listen to a lot of talk radio. A night out on the town every now and then makes for a great time but I also value quietude and getting away from it all. I can be opinionated, which means that I have certain strong dislikes (cilantro, pop music) but more importantly, when I like something I get really excited about it. I'm also an adventurous eater and am into trying new and exotic cuisines (I draw the line at tripe though). I believe I am a pretty good judge of character which sounds judgmental (go figure) but I also make sure to keep an open mind and give people the benefit of the doubt. Wow, that was a lot of buts and I's!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a litigation services company (family business) but am actively trying to transition to a career in environmental conservation. I work full-time and go to graduate school part-time. I hope to travel more frequently in the coming years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drums, estimation, getting people to open up to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, eyebrows (used to be eyebrow)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, music, crabs, hope, understanding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about or turning in early to get up and make good use of my weekend.