Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

360willys2

23 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy that likes to leave things better then I found them. I enjoy fishing and working on engines.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up college so I can get out into the real world. So i don't have to listen to teachers all day long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding wired and neat stuff. Working on antique machines and guns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old movies like blazing saddles. Favorite shows are shows like mash and Hogan's heroes. And jazz or big band music also rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My stuff I enjoy working on
My truck
My friends
My animals
My freedom
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to repair and fix stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my equipment. During fall at band or auctions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to someone. Or if your just bored.