Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

38shadesofgrey

39 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for an honest, genuine, good looking woman with a good personality who likes to have fun and be adventurous. You can also friend request me on Facebook if you'd like. Corey Gripado ...originally from South Bend, Indiana. Home of the Fighting Irish!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Tampa about 6-7 weeks ago. Im helping a friend open a her first buisness and testing the waters, seeing what Florida is all about. Also looking to make some friends or a potential girlfriend along the way. Hope to hear from some of you :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people up when they are down. I can make almost anyone laugh, given the proper amount of time. I don't like to see people sad, and when I do, I try to bring them back up and uplift them a little. I enjoy seeing people happy.
Also...I enjoy playing around on a drum kit. :) I'm not the greatest...but I bet I could surprise ya!! Lol. I'm also teaching myself how to play left handed guitar (acoustic). Yes..I'm a lefty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes for sure. Green/Hazel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dexter!!! The Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, WipeOut, I enjoy watching mystery type shows (CSI, First 48, Unsolved Mysteries, etc.). Ghost Adventures is another favorite.
As far as music...I listen to a wide array...still not feeling the country twangy stuff...but learning to accept it more than I have in the past. Top 3 favorite band off the top of my head are...For Fighters, Chevelle and Tool
If Im reading... its usually Mens Health, Time, Playboy, Maxim, GQ, something along those lines. Never have really gotten into thick hardback books.
Food...well I'm new to Sushi and love it...Lol but nobody can change the love I have for a great pizza. My absolute favorite food on this planet... without a doubt!! :)
I do sing karaoke sometimes...best songs are by Billy Joel, Pearl Jam and Alice and Chains. I get ballsy and go off on a whim sometimes and surprise people with my voice.
Movies...I love scary movies. A few of my favorites movies of all time are For the Love of the Game, The Notebook (yes I said that...its a great story!!), The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption, I enjoy the Rocky movies, Friday...Lol and Gladiator. Just a few to throw out there...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Music
Family
Friends
Oxygen... no specific order :)
Ya know...the necessities!!! I'm simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and live each day to it's fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Back home I'd be catching up with friends and family or having a few drinks somewhere. Now...I just kinda relax at home, take a dip in the pool, watch some tv or pop a movie in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to ask to find out!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet the criteria or if your curious. I'm probably the most laid back, down to earth person you'll ever meet. My door is always open to make new friends :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!