Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3HolePunchJim

30 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EDIT: Bear with me with the picture thing, for some reason OKCupid hates my computer right now.

Hello OKCupiders! Born in Philadelphia, PA, and arrived in Ohio by way of Pittsburgh. I work for a great company in Upper Arlington, OH.

I love playing sports, especially baseball. Love hanging out with friends, whether it's at home, out downtown, around campus, doesn't really matter. I also love dancing, taking pictures, people watching in the Short North, hiking, traveling, reading and cooking. If you have any books to recommend to me, go right ahead.

If you'll like to know anything more, feel free to send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate of THE Ohio State University with a bachelor's in Business Administration with a specialization in logistics. Also planning to backpack across Europe upon graduating. If I started listing all of the parts of the world I'd want to visit, I'd probably turn 50 before I got them all checked off.

But once Europe is done, I can come back as a truly broke college grad eager to join the real world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and advice giver. If only I ever followed my advice.

People also say I know the right joke to break the ice, so expect a message from me to open with a joke. Whether it's a good one or not is for you to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, then sense of humor. Life is all about taking risks, having fun and enjoying every moment. Basically, me smiling makes you smile then I'll add random thoughts, providing more fun times in your life lol. (I think)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just started getting into more mystery books, especially criminal thrillers. About to start 11/22/63 by Stephen King (no it's not that kind of Stephen King book either)

Movies: My 3 favorite movies of all time are all comedies, and pretty goofy ones at that; Anchorman, Old School & Dodgeball. Don't get me wrong I love things other than just comedies, but those 3 are my all-time favorites

Shows: The Office (until Michael Scott left), Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Suits, Burn Notice, 24

Music: I'll listen to just about anything, but have a soft spot for a lot of mid to late 90s music, just because that's what I grew up on

Food: Italian & Mediterranean foods, Chinese food occasionally, and any dessert made with either peanut butter & chocolate, or pumpkin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A book to read
A comfy bed
Friends
Family
Delicious coffee
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends and have a nice chat :)

DON'T MESSAGE ME IF:
You're a close minded conservative who thinks interracial dating is taboo. This is 2012 not 1812. Get with the times people!