Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Lewiston, ME Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a minister, preacher and self employed carpenter by trade and make country style furniture and children's toys too...I got on this site to make new friends and in doing so, may also help me in my search for one good hearted woman to share my life and love with in a long term, committed, faithful and loving relationship...I'm not looking for dating, I'm searching for only one woman to be with in an intimate exclusive relationship...Now if that didn't scare you off, lol , or the minister or preacher thing, it's just who I am and what I do, then keep reading, it gets better!..I'm a one woman Christian gentleman, who still believes in marriage, being faithful to only one partner, enjoys a good home life, treasures family, friends and children, good health, the love of a good woman, all living in the Spirit of peace.....the things in life that really matter most...I'm a very loving, passive,and affectionate man who loves to show it by words and deeds to the woman I'm with...hugs, holding hands, public show of to kiss....I would want the woman in my life to be my lover, partner and best friend... My personality is laid back and easy going, good sense of humor, love to laugh and I'm a very easy man to please......All I have to offer in return for the love of a good woman is myself, my love and faithfulness to her...I do not have, and am not interested in worldly or material things but will share all that I am and have with her......I would like to meet you if you have a kind heart, a peaceful and gentle spirit and loves receiving a lot of attention and affection and will respond with the same, someone I can be good to and take care of...I'm kind of a homebody but do enjoy dining out, taking in a movie or spending time with family and friends...I'm 5'8 135 lbs, not a big man in stature but in good shape , exercise and take good care of myself and would expect the same from her.....In just being honest, I'm not limited to, but my own personal preference is a woman who is either petite , slender, thin, toned or athletic and I am most physically attracted to women of similar body type compatible to mine....I'm an easy going jeans and sweatshirt kind of man to be comfortable but I clean up real nice to go have my own interests, hobbies and friends, as I'm sure you do also, but prefer to spend most of my time being with and doing things together with my partner...No, not needy or insecure, just like being with and doing things together with my best friend...Nothing wrong with that!....If your the kind of woman that enjoys her own space more than joint shared space, than I'm probably not the man for you....I love spring, summer and fall but not too crazy about winters anymore but will venture outside for some hiking, shopping, visiting family and friends or doing chores...I'm a morning person...I like camping, bass fishing, going for walks in the woods or a ride out in the country..I enjoy fresh water lakes and mountains, hiking trails or an ocean day at the beach.....I love cooking,photography, puttering around the house, doing home improvement projects and repairs, gardening, landscaping, browsing flea markets, lawn sales and antique stores.. Hobbies include woodworking, arts and crafts, cruise nights and car shows.....Bbq's with family and friends are the best!....I love my two grown daughters and welcome spending time with them whenever they can make time for Dad in their busy young lives.....I'm Spiritual not religious, there IS a difference !...Christian fellowship with other believers is a good thing too......Praise the Lord!!!...I play guitar and my favorite pets are cats and dogs.....My dream trip: To visit Alaska or Africa some day...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ministry, preaching, caring for my residents, fellowship, life, love, faithfulness to my partner and making a good home life....Carpentry, woodworking, furniture and toy making, fixing things, shopping and my favorite :
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendliness and sense of humor, that I am passive, affectionate, and funny....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible...For music I like Gospel, Christian, country and old rock n roll...The Beatles...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my Bible, the love and affection of a good woman, Christian friends, fellowship, my family and daughters !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, eternal life, ministry, Spiritual things, my family, daughters, friends, how I can do things for others to fill their needs that make them happy.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honoring the Sabbath ....Fellowship with friends, dining out or puttering around the home, in my woodworking shop....In the summer : Camping, hiking, trail walking fishing...Cruise nights and car shows....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a man of God doesn't exempt me from being the man He created me to be...just a better man, with all the same wants and needs of physical and emotional desires towards a woman as any other man....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready for a intimate committed relationship with just one man only...Now of course I understand that mutual chemistry and physical attraction is a given at first meet, every relationship must first start with friendship and meeting a few more times to know if you both want to move forward, in mutually wanting to spend more and enough time together seeing only one another to find out if you are compatible in wanting a deeper relationship leading to that last rest of my life relationship that we really all desire.....