Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Asian, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since most people don't bother to notice this, I'll put it at the top: DON'T SEND ME ONE-LINERS. I WILL NOT answer if you do.

What I'm looking for:
Ideally, I'm looking for a female who would like to participate in a threesome with myself and my husband, but I'm now also opening up the option for a gentleman to participate in a threesome. I am extremely selective about the type of man I am attracted to since I consider myself about 90% lesbian.

I grew up in a dinky conservative town in Indiana, somewhere not really worth mentioning. I went to a dinky conservative high school with dinky conservative students. I married my high school sweetheart after graduation and moved to Columbus. I'm now studying Illustration at CCAD.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm mostly preoccupied with school and everything that involves it, but that's not a terrible thing. Actually, I love school and my classes. I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm experimenting with running a small craft business and working on developing my illustration portfolio for after I graduate.
I’m really good at
drawing and painting portraits and the human figure, but especially portraits. I also crochet and knit during my lecture classes because I always have to keep my hands busy. Busy busy busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
used to be my awesome rainbow hair, but that's been gone for a while. I've been told I'm cute and polite and that I smile a lot, but I guess you can decide for yourself. :)
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, sleep, oxygen...Wait, I guess those are a given already.
1. My wonderful husband.
2. Books!
3. Music of many varieties for all moods.
4. My sketchbook.
5. Yarn!
6. Lists! I love lists, haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I think that's a natural human past-time to think about the unknown. But I try to adopt the carpe diem approach: just concentrate on the here and now and what I have to do today, and tomorrow will come when it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home, good gracious. After a long week, I want nothing more than to change into my pajamas and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have a growing collection of dildos that I'm proud to own, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're moderately intelligent, you share some of my interests and/or you think we'd have a good connection somehow. :) Please don't send me one liners. I won't respond if you do.

Again, DON'T SEND ME ONE-LINERS. Apparently NO ONE bothers to notice this.