Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3RandomWords

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ENTP if you know what that means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Philosophy major at Temple. Making whiskey drinks to make ends meet.

Also, just found out that I can get free plane tickets so I think I'm gonna pick up traveling in between classes...because fuck it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses?...That I'm funny. That I am very willing to use a word with a lot of syllables next to a swear word? I smirk a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Donald Barthelme, Phillip K. Dick, Neal Stephenson, and most Modern/ Post-Modern stuff.
Movies: I watch pretty much anything except for Rom-Coms. Oldboy, Starship Troopers, Dellamorte Dellamore, I Saw The Devil, Anything by David Fincher (not counting Panic Room that movie was terrible)...
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Arrested Development...
Music: Punk, Metal, Modest Mouse, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Two Gallants, Prince, Wolves in the Throne Room, Chvrches, Grimes, Crystal Castles, Weird Hip-hop like DelTron 3030...
Podcasts: Savage Love, Stuff you should Know, This American Life, My Brother My Brother and Me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sriracha
Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends, writing a paper cause I am behind, watching a weird shitty movie about time travel or robot girls with chainsaw arms on netflix.

This used to be what I did. Now I work at a Whiskey Bar on the weekends soooo...I work on a typical Friday night. Plus going out on the weekends is for amateurs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got stuck for a day trying to think of a screen name for this site. Instead I just thought of a bunch of really awful ones. My favorite was SassyZebra.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I triple dog dare you. Also, you gotta live in the city. PS: The Northeast don't count.