Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am here to find one special women to share in this crazy thing called life. I am a Master Brewer who is in the process of opening my own brewery. So life gets pretty busy and I thought maybe I should start dating again. Please contact me if your interested in a fun but serious adventure..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, Starting a Craft Brewewry, walking my dogs
UPDATE: down one dog now We are a two dog & I family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable talking about themselves. I especially like to hear about what adventures you may want to explore together
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am out going and positive. I am not afraid of people because I have worked in customer service so long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to explore new restaurants around San Diego. Always looking for new accounts to sell my beer to. I have been a live music junkie for years but have slowed down lately. . hoping to get back to see what San Diego has to offer. I love the Belly Up! Love local great shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice Cream, GOD, Travel. Hard Work, LOVE, Ice Cream, My good friends, Ice Cream, Beer and my dogs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and when will my princess charming awake from her slumber? I think about how I am impacting others and what is GOD'S plan for my time here on this planet.
Do I really have a soul mate or just different relationships on the Hero's Journey??? Keeps me up at night typing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having beers at Happy Hour with Friends, then dinner on the way home. I prefer to meet with the woman in my life for Friday date night. By Friday I like to blow off some steam and be planning to enjoy going out the rest of the weekend strong!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once an Illegal alien in the UK
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your confident, outgoing, young at heart but mature in mind, Busy, like craft beer, exploring San Diego, not insecure, have your own interest that you would enjoy me tagging along, like secrect PDA