Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
White, Other
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have a laundry list of traits my ideal match should have. Really, I just want someone honest and
nice. My ideal relationship is one in which we both can lay everything on the table and not hide things.
I really don't understand lying and deception; if we can't let someone see our true selves, flaws and all,
how can we ever expect to know if we're right for each other?

Over the past year I've realized that I really enjoy three things:
I really cannot go through the day without playing music and am trying to teach myself how to play every instrument that I can get my hands on. I'm kind of glad for the decade of piano lessons that I had to take when I was younger now. I will probably write song about it if we meet up; it will probably have no lyrics because I am kind of bad at singing but there will probably be some instrumental song written because, and I don't know why, that seems to be my reaction to meeting up with people lately.

I really enjoy hiking and camping and my dogs seem to enjoy it as well. I kind of realize now that it's nearly impossible to find someone into everything that i enjoy doing and tacking camping onto music and technology and whatever else is going on is a tall order so I'll just leave it at I enjoy the outdoors.

Good food is necessary. I'd rather be cooking it at home or possibly cooking it with you, but that makes for a weird first date. I try to cook as often as possible. I think that my ideal night would be cooking something and watching movies but there are a ridiculous number of good restaurants in town so visiting one of those is also nice.

I'd love to find someone whom I'm simply happy to be with — someone I can enjoy making happy, as well.
It's not that complicated. If two people can start off and build from that point, with honesty and open
communication, the work necessary to maintain a relationship won't feel like work at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a programmer and a 3D artist and I am a musician and a game designer. I was raised to be a piano player and a writer but my weird technical brain took over and I'm really enjoying being a computer developer. I think that I was secretly raised to be a mathematician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering things that aren't important at all. I might have to look up and re-look up something at work three times in a day, but I can always remember every single line of dialogue from 'The Burbs' or some other movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Camus's The Fall, all Vonnegut, all Bukowski, all Hunter s. Thompson, Dostoevsky's The Idiot, all Poe, starting up Steven King's Dark Tower series and really liking it so far.

Movies: I really like visually odd movies, Delicatessen, City of Lost Children, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Bunny and the Bull. I also really like foreign movies right now. I really like the revenge themes in Korean movies, how incredibly visual and creepy Spanish horror movies are, and how Mexico has turned out some of the best character pieces and cinematography the I have ever seen. Harold and Maude is also pretty ridiculously incredible. Somehow Scandanavia has turned out some of the greatest movies that I have ever seen, and just in the last few years. The Bothersome Man and The Sound Of Noise completely blew me away.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Wilfred, Community, Archer, Eastbound and Down and depending on how the season looks It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I also made it my mission to learn how to cook most of the dishes from Hell's Kitchen because I used to watch too much of that show and still have no idea how a professional cook can mess up scallops or risotto.

Music: Pretty much everything that isn't dubstep. I listen to everything all mixed together, my grooveshark work playlist is getting strange.

Food: I love to cook and really like making traditional Spanish and Basque dishes but substituting Tucson, Sonoran ingredients in. Sushi is also always great. I really like to head down to 17th Street Market, find a good piece of fish and just invent something by wandering around and finding things that might taste good together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my telecaster,
my dogs,
bizarre dark comedy,
someone to share the other five things with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you ask I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good music, bad movies, and have the whitest white part of the eye that I have ever seen.