Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3floyds

35 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun
I'm funny
I'm bluntly honest
I'm a Bball junkie
I'm stuck in the 90's (movies & music)
I'm a fan of the UNC Tar Heels
I'm a lover of anything comical
I'm the life of the party
I'm the chill dude on the couch
I'm a dog lover
I'm a work in progress
I'm not as tidy as I should be
I'm a jack Daniels man
I'm a three Floyd's guy (duh)
I'm a meat & potatoes kinda person
I'm a Jedi in training
I'm the athletic tri-lamb
I'm using I'm too much
I'm a righteous dude
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself daily as I continue striving to be the best me I can be. Also helping guide as many high school children as I can to avoid the pitfalls of adolescent life in the city & improving my schools basketball program one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Listening, relating, understanding, and translating thoughts to words to action (long way of saying i'm a good coach).

Kinda of a badass at shooting hoops... Horse anyone?

Also I'm an awesome freestyler... test me if you dare!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies (archer, community, parks & rec, modern family), sci-fi, & action movies/tv show. Coming to America is my fav movie ever!

I read ebooks mostly on coaching but also Star Wars fiction!

I love Italian cuisine but am open to most kinds of food.

Music is the soundtrack to life so as long as its got some soul to it we're good to go but I prefer 90's hiphop

Let's save something for our date.
The six things I could never do without
My lil sis, a good laugh, good whiskey, basketball, passion, & great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we care more about people we don't know lives (celebrities, athletes, etc) more than our own...

If I should ask my landlord to alter the lease so I can get a Bullmastiff....

Why is it still difficult to find Gumballhead & Zombie Dust @ liquor stores....

Is that movie Idiocracy a preview of what the future is gonna be like....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town enjoying good company and good times or worn out from the work week at home catching up on my dvr.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna meet the world's greatest cuddler, want your stomach to hurt from laughter, & approach your relationships in an adult manner.