Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3gGregg

56 M Solana Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the part that I hate the most... talking about myself ! I was born and raised in New Jersey, tho I've got no accent. I've lived in California now for 30+ years.
In my life I've played many roles, bad boy, single-parent (for 14 years), and now a guy just looking to be happy. For many years I was living life but I wasn't enjoying it, I realized that had to change, now I'm enjoying life and looking for somebody to enjoy it with !
I've been told I'm easy to talk to, I listen well, and I'm often quite funny. Actually I try and look for humor in the worst situations, life isn't always fun but with a little humor it doesn't have to be miserable!
I enjoy socializing, traveling, cruises, movies, bicycling, the beach, motorcycling, watching TV, volunteering, holding hands, kissing, being close!
I don't drink, and I go to meetings, been sober over 7 1/2 years and that's a life choice for me, I still go places Alcohol is served and it doesn't bother me, and if my partner drinks that's OK as long as it's not a problem for them that I don't!
Warning; any institutions or individuals using this site or any associated sites for studies, projects or businesses – you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
What I’m doing with my life
I try and keep myself busy, with work, playing, volunteering at the hospital, while I'm looking for the right you!
I’m really good at
Communicating, making people laugh, and I'm really good at fixing things, I'm very handy to have around.
I've been told I'm a good kisser...but I'm willing to let you be the judge!
The first things people usually notice about me
My genuine and contagious smile ! :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard for me to pick out a favorite movie, I go to a Lot of them!
As far as food goes I like many different types of food mostly dishes with meat in them
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
A smartphone
Play dates with my grandson (He's seven)
Getting together with friends
Walks on the beach
Driving on sunny days with the top down
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it might be like finding the right someone!....TRUE LOVE!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot less hair than I did when I was 20 LOL !
I'll tell you most anything after we get to know each other !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting someone, for dating and a relationship!
If you're looking for an email buddy or just somebody to hang out with please keep looking!