Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3gGregg

56 M Solana Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the part that I hate the most... talking about myself ! I was born and raised in New Jersey. I've lived in California now for 30+ years.In my life I've played many roles, bad boy, Business owner, single-parent (for 14 years), and now a guy just looking to be happy. For many years I was living life but I wasn't enjoying it, I realized that had to change, now I'm enjoying life and looking for somebody to enjoy it with !

I've been told I'm easy to talk to, I listen well, and I'm often quite funny. Actually I try and look for humor in the worst situations, life isn't always fun but with a little humor it doesn't have to be miserable!

I enjoy socializing, traveling, cruises, movies, bicycling, the beach, motorcycling, watching TV, volunteering, holding hands, kissing, I love kissing!

Among my friends I am respected for my honesty, and known to be a person of integrity, I say what I'll do, and I do what I say!

I don't drink, and I go to meetings, been sober over 7 1/2 years and that's a life choice for me, I still go places Alcohol is served and it doesn't bother me, and if my partner drinks that's OK as long as it's not a problem for them that I don't!

A little bit about you: You should have a car, be a person who doesn't sweat the petty things, be able to enjoy some strange humor, take care of your body but not be an exercise junkie, must not be into drama!
What I’m doing with my life
I try and keep myself busy, with work, playing, volunteering at the hospital, while I'm looking for the right you!
I’m really good at
Communicating, making people laugh, and I'm really good at fixing things, I'm very handy to have around.
I've been told I'm a good kisser...but I'm willing to let you be the judge!
The first things people usually notice about me
My genuine and contagious smile ! :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard for me to pick out a favorite movie, I go to a Lot of them!
As far as food goes I like many different types of food mostly dishes with meat in them
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
The five senses
Play dates with my grandson (He's eight)
The Hope, that I'll find someone to love, and be loved by
Walks on the beach
Sex
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it might be like finding the right someone!....TRUE LOVE!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot less hair than I did when I was 20 LOL !
I'll tell you most anything after we get to know each other !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting someone for dating, and a relationship!
If you're looking for an email buddy or just somebody to hang out with, please keep looking!