Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Palmer, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick I work full time. I have a big family. I love the outdoors. I kayak fish hunt. Oh and just because I hunt and fish doesn't make me a hick. I am not white trash either. I am outside year round. I am easy to talk to I am a relaxed patient guy. I have a big family and family oriented. I work had for what i have. You want to talk i am not shy. I am also not afraid to want to get to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the carpenters union. I am working towards a house and family but dont even have a girlfriend so family isnt working out right now. I am serious about this so if you aren't dont bother writing back. Thanks for reading this and hope to meet someone on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun working hard for what i have and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love alot of movies. I like entourage, family guy how i met your mother,walking dead, and alot more. I like music from pop punk to emo to modern 90's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors
Good times
Somewhere to live
A good wife that i dont have. With good kids. That i dont have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next so i can go do something fun or relaxing at home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out staying in watching tv/movie. Or just hangingout with friends at there house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on here bc the bar scene and friend hookups suck
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me as much as i am willing to get to know you. I am not a baby so if you don't respond i understand or if you respond and don't like what you see just say hey lets just not talk anymore that doesn't bother me either but being a flake or just blocking me does. be honest we are adults here come on.