Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3p09

35 Redwood City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dark blonde hair, hazel eyes and *almost* five foot 2.

I am a bit mischievous and often spontaneous. On occasion I can even be charming.

My goals include abundant laughter, play, and the time and financial freedom to enjoy life. I value a healthy lifestyle of both mind and body.

Me:
Taught preschool
Coached field hockey
Love to dance, even when I look like a total goof
Play kickball
Sunshine makes me smile
Baking makes me happy, so does chocolate
My dog is even chocolate, coincidence?!
There is a kite in my car waiting for a windy day, there's also a ton of other junk in there so please don't judge!
I'd like to travel the world taking photographs (just after I win the Lotto)
I have a not so secret love affair with chai lattes and almond croissants
Not afraid to get dirty
My dream car is completely impractical
I would consider jumping out of an airplane
Doing nothing but reading and napping for a day sounds like total bliss
I can hook a live worm, but it's gross ;)
If snuggling were a sport I would be a gold medalist
Picnics do it for me
A hot bath melts most problems away
Laughter is the key
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working really hard. Moving in the direction of my dreams and goals. I'm dedicated and looking for the same in my partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself
A quick and witty retort
Finding more solutions than problems
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm small but pack a big punch
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock, classic rock, rock n roll, top 40. Live music of most any genre. I like country music. Yes, it's true. Just can't deny it. It is my feel good go to music of choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Getting to sleep in sometimes
Phone Internet and mapping...my lifesavers!
Being the architect of my own life and dreaming as big as I can
The companionship of that tail wagging, heavy panting, sometimes drooling, wiggling, and talkative goofball of pure Labrador love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I know the words to songs I'm pretty sure have been extinct from the radio for decades. Kinda makes me a fun wedding date though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sappy movies where the guy gets the girl, the underdog wins, the meanies get what they deserve, and the fantastical silliness of Hollywood can sometimes make perfect sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are not even remotely close in age to my dad.
Do not outweigh me by a factor of 2 or higher.
Think hand written notes are special.
Put the toilet seat down out of habit.
Are willing to dance with me...
(Fact: Two dancing fools are better than one)