Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3p1c0n3

35 M Crystal Lake, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel about the country for work and I've been to 48 states so far including Hawaii. Been doing it for quite sometime now, and I'm pretty good at what I do. Which is also why I have a lot of selfies, because I travel by myself :-p maybe one day I'll be taking pictures with that special someone

I like exploring new things from food to places or people, like beer other alcohol (not a lush, but likes to enjoy a drink or two here there).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm living the dream!
Always seeking to be stronger, faster, better, smarter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a dad, but sometimes I can be better.

I'm really good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes apparently change color!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson
The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice
Movies :
Back to the Future Trilogy, Star Wars (original Trilogy), Stargate, Terminator movies, Predator movies, Flight of the Navigator (haha), The list goes on & on
TV Shows :
Stargate(s), Burn Notice, Person of Interest, MacGyver, Airwolf, Knight Rider, Big Brother
Music:
Pretty much all spans of Rock; top Bands are GN'R, Pink Floyd, Seether (older), Muse
Food:
Oh I like ALL kinds of food :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids. It is immeasurable how important they are to me.
2. Music - I don't know what I'd do with out being able to hear music
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My brain!
6. Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, Life, & the pursuit of happiness. I would like to take over the world someday.. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight obsession with the Metal Gear games!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more. If you're looking for the 1