Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3point14dork

27 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dorky, puzzle lover, education driven, hiking goer, plant grower, record hunter, board game player, park runner, and adjective over user.

I have become a bit of a minimalist. I like the idea of being able to pack up and go while still having that secure feeling from stability. I suppose that means i have some things but dont have a problem giving away most of it for the chance to move and experience other cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach 8th graders and I enjoy exploing the world, naturally and socially. I am always planning a trip somewhere.

I enjoy playing sports through meetup. A good healthy way to relax after working with youth all day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I could share my list of hobbies but I rather save that for when we meet (will admit that most of the things i am good out are outdoorsy and/or nerdy), but instead of that I believe it is more important to share that I am really good at working towards a goal. Whether for work or play I will put in the effort to be successful. Of coarse there is the exception of truely being bad at something and instead just owning it in a dorky way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me and I promise to write it on here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: Phantom Tollbooth, World War Z, mystery novels (Agatha Christie in particular), James Cain novels, and travel books such as Walking in the Woods, The Shadow Catcher, and In the Land of the White Death. I really enjoy reading about different cultures.

SHOWS: Becker, Boy Meets World, Bobs Burgers, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parenthood, and Community.

MUSIC: White stripes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zero's,
Nuttin' but Stringz, Death cab for cutie, and Kimya Dawson.

FOOD: Fajitas (tasty and fun to say; just like mojito), tater tots, apple cider based beverages, salads with fruit, and salmon.

MOVIE: Sunshine, and others like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Having access to parts of the world where you can only hear birds and other natural things. The world less traveled.
~Song, as long as i am not the singer
~Green things (foods, drinks, plants, etc.)
~New ideas
~Games
~Possibly you? (not cheesy at all!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to incorporate my career path with spending time surrounded by other cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday nights I play glow in the dark ultimatr frisbee. If I am not doing this then I am at a dive bar or hanging out with friends in a relaxing environment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes forget how to spell one of my middle names.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I appreciate forwardness. If you want to hangout just say so and let's go have some fun.

You are...
-Wanting to try kava
-Looking for something genuine
-Outgoing/adventourous and energetic
-A dork who likes to play silly games
-Can tell a story like no ones business