Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3rdFloorGreg

24 M Waterford, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Warning: giant walls of text ahoy! Honestly, the amount of inane crap I wrote probably says more about me than the content of said inane crap. Anyway, back to the show.

I am the sort of person who dreads summarizing themself. Right, I'm supposed to go for interesting, not generic. Well, geeky 20 something just about does it, really. I like lots of bands you've probably never heard of, but it's because I'm weird, not snobbish. I rely far too heavily on self-deprecation, apparently. I'm gonna quit typing before this turns into the world's worst response to cliched job interview questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a mover for now with the goal of getting back in school within the year. Just moved back to Erie after about 5 years in Tempe, Arizona and currently living with my parents, though that is hopefully soon to change. I was once a biology major at ASU, but that didn't exactly work out. Turns out that succeeding in university is actually a whole bunch of work, which I was somehow totally unprepared for, and academic scholarships have grade requirements! Hopefully the second time around will be a bit less of a shock.
The first things people usually notice about me
Huh. I have no idea. This one used to be so easy that I haven't thought about what it might be now (check my photos and you'll probably be able to figure out what I'm talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of stuff. I used to be really into the Wheel of Time books (super nerdy fantasy in case you couldn't tell), but those kinda lose their appeal past the age of 17 or so. A Song of Ice and Fire and Game of Thrones are both great, though. I'll always love Tolkien (not just Lord of the Rings, in fact I much prefer the Silmarillion), Asimov, and Stephen King. My favorite movie changes every time I try to identify it, but I really like the Fifth Element, any Coen Brother's movie, Mel Brooks, Tarantino, and other obvious choices. I'm currently reading the Dune series, which starts off great but kinda declines. Firefly is fantastic, even though I'm not otherwise a huge fan of Joss Whedon. My musical tastes are kinda all over the place, my most played Pandora stations are Stoner Metal and Alt Country. I can get into just about anything but that pop-rock with a funny accent all the country radio stations play. As for food, anything spicy. And I mean, like, HOT hot.
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty adaptable, so as long as I can replace them with something, there is nothing I can't do without. At various times I've been really into rock climbing, spending way too much time on the internet, ASU's intercollegiate quizbowl team (basically team Jeopardy) technical drawing when I had access to equipment/software, etc. I read and listen to music a lot, always looking for more of both. Yes I know I basically ignored the prompt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. The thought association chains that go on in my head defy reasonable explanation. For some reason, I have a tendency to explain things I've been learning about recently to imaginary versions of people who would never ask about them in the the first place. So I guess it depends what has recently caught my interest, whether that be current events, various sciences, whatever band I've just discovered/rediscovered, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I just went through a drastic life change, so I don't really know yet. Formerly, usually just hit a bar, hang out with friends at my or their apartment, or sometimes catch some solitude.
After a few months back in PA, I've pretty much settled on nothing. I do nothing on Friday nights because doing things is too much work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Evidently I'm so open that nothing even comes to mind. Fuck it, mental illness works. I have ADHD and have dealt with periodic bouts of anxiety and depression in the past. Evidently these are like super obvious if you know what you're looking for though, when the counselor diagnosed me he said he pretty much had those three pegged within 5 minutes and only pulled out a copy of the DSMIV as a formality.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to? Or if you're insanely attractive, or generally awesome, or even just ok. I don't really know what to do with myself these days, and don't really know a lot of people in the area, so I'm up for pretty much anything. Only real caveat I have is that experience tells me romantic prospects need to be 420 friendly; even considering it an acceptable negative would cause problems, though I couldn't care less whether other people do or do not use recreational drugs (responsibly and safely, of course).